TK's Transport - Eastern Cape Freight Contact Details

Company Location & Details

General Information
Registered Company Name Goal Reach Trading 21cc
Trading Name TK’s Transport
Metropolitan Statistical Area Nelson Mandela Metropol
Year Established 2005
Business and Industry Information
Business Containerized Freight & Transport Service
BEE Status View our BEE Certificate here.
Contact Details
Tel 041 486 1712
Cell 083 292 3904
Fax 086 603 2136
E-Mail tania@tkstransport.co.za
Physical Address Buick Street
Markman Industrial
Port Elizabeth
6210
Postal Address P.O. Box 34736
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6055

Members and Officers

Members
Kennith Melville de Villiers kennith@tkstransport.co.za
Tania de Villiers tania@tkstransport.co.za
Shane de Villiers shane@tkstransport.co.za
Elmar de Villiers elmar@tkstransport.co.za
Operations
Elmar de Villiers elmar@tkstransport.co.za
Shaun van Staden operations@tkstransport.co.za
Shane de Villiers shane@tkstransport.co.za
Talita Janse van Rensburg talita@tkstransport.co.za
Fleet Manager
Chris Blignault fleet@tkstransport.co.za
Accounts
Tania de Villiers tania@tkstransport.co.za
Mng. Acc / Rates
Johan de Ridder johan@tkstransport.co.za
Admin
Mariette Britz mariette@tkstransport.co.za
Sune Britz admin@tkstransport.co.za
Lee-Anne Matthews leeanne@tkstransport.co.za
Accounting Officer
Tracy Williams – Tax perks
Receptionist
Anna-Marie Vosloo reception@tkstransport.co.za
© Copyright TK's Eastern Cape Transport 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Home - Fleet - Locate Us - Entrepreneur Support Programme - Credit Application - Contact Us

TK's Transport - Eastern Cape Freight Contact Details

website design, search engine optimization by Website designed by ZAWebs web hosting by Website hosted by ZAWebs